Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

Last updated on Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:27am

Service Status Sincesort descending
Lib-UICCAT Up Monday, July 24, 2017 - 5:12pm
SCCM Up Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:20am
UICalendar Up Friday, November 17, 2017 - 5:49pm
Jabber Up Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:29am
Mailserv Up Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:16pm
Keys-PGP Up Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:18pm
ADSM Up Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:40pm
LDAP Up Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:56pm
Exchange Up Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:50am
AD Up Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
UIC Homepage Up Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:23pm
Blackboard Up Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:16pm
Keyserv Up Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:03am
DNS Up Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:18pm
Listserv Up Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:07am
Voicemail Up Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 3:40am
Wordpress Up Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:33am
Printing Up Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:12pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:07am
Webmail Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:17am
Labs Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:22am
VPN Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:15am
Lib-EzProxy Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:37am
Lecture Capture Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:02am
Smtpserv Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:03am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:12am