Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

Last updated on Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:31am

Servicesort ascending Status Since
Wordpress Up Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:48am
Webmail Up Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:51pm
VPN Up Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 2:11am
Voicemail Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:46am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:44am
UIC Homepage Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 7:20am
Smtpserv Up Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:40pm
SCCM Up Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 3:32am
Printing Up Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:40pm
Mailserv Up Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:01am
Mail.uic.edu Up Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:43am
Listserv Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:08am
Lib-UICCAT Up Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4:05pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00am
Lecture Capture Up Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:39am
LDAP Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:49pm
Labs Up Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:40am
Keyserv Up Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:09pm
Keys-PGP Up Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:12am
Jabber Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:11am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:38am
Exchange Up Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:14pm
DNS Up Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:05pm
Blackboard Up Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:17pm
ADSM Partial Service Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:33am
AD Up Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:11am