exchange outlook

 
Service: Exchange

While you are using Microsoft Outlook, you may see a pop-up window that asks you to restart Outlook because an Exchange administrator has made a change. This message occurs when an Exchange administrator has moved your mailbox from one database to another in order to optimize the back end infrastructure. There is no mail loss and everything will be re-synchronized once you restart Microsoft Outlook.

In order to manage the Exchange distribution group, you will need to first verify that you are assigned as the manager of the list. You will also have to have internet access to manage the list.

Follow the steps below to access the setting menu

Browse by tag

Subscribe to RSS - exchange outlook