Planned downtime

Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:58am
ACCC will be performing maintenance to the Event Logging Splunk service on Tuesday, March 26, from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Splunk will be unavailable during this maintenance time frame. If you have any questions, please feel free to
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:33pm
The ADSM-1 and ADSM-4 campus cloud backup servers will be down for hardware maintenance Wednesday March 27 from 11:00AM to 4:00PM. Services impacted * Backup and restore operations to the ADSM-1 and ADSM-4
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:35am
Please note that ACCC’s next quarterly maintenance window is from Friday, March 22nd at 5:00pm, through Sunday, March 24th. ACCC maintenance windows are scheduled to have the least impact on UIC operations, and downtime for services is
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 8:54pm
ACCC is working with our partner to perform necessary maintenance on the VPN service. The maintenance window will be extended to 8:30pm as we work to connect redundant VPN infrastructure to maximize the reliability of the AnyConnect VPN
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:37pm
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the Eye and Ear Infirmary (EEI) on Thursday, February 28, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired, Wireless and VOIP
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:33pm
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the Neuropsychiatric Institute (NPI) on Tuesday, February 26, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired, Wireless and VOIP
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:25am
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the School of Public Health Psychiatric Institute (SPHPI) on Thursday, February 21, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:22am
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the Medical Sciences Building South (MSBS) on Tuesday, February 19, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired, Wireless and VOIP
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:42pm
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the Medical Sciences Building (MSB) on Thursday, February 14, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired, Wireless and VOIP
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:34pm
ACCC will be updating the Service Status page and database files on Saturday, February 2, from 10:00am to 1:00pm. The Service Status information will be unavailable during this maintenance time
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:40pm
ACCC will be performing network maintenance for the College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB) on Tuesday, February 12, from 7:30am to 8:00am. Downtime will last for approximately 15 minutes. This downtime will impact Wired, Wireless and
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:19pm
January 4th
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:37am
ACCC and Digital Communications will be updating the Red Multisite WordPress network from 8:30am to 9:00am on the following days: * Tuesday, November 27, 2018 * Thursday, November 29
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:13pm
Lynda.com will be performing maintenance on Thursday, December 6, CDT from 11:00pm to 2:00am. Please note Lynda.com videos may be unavailable during this maintenance time frame, including videos inside Blackboard course sites. If you
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:30am
ACCC will be performing maintenance on one of the WordPress servers on Friday, November 30, at 5:00pm. Please note, this maintenance does not impact any sites hosted on the Red Multisite WordPress network. Approximately 100 websites are hosted
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:03am
ACCC will be perform network maintenance on Tuesday, November 27, from 6:00am to 7:00am in order to improve network performance and speed. Please be aware that service interruptions are possible during this maintenance time frame impacting
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:31pm
ACCC will be performing maintenance on the today.uic.edu website on Sunday, November 18, from 9:00pm to 9:30pm. Please be aware that
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:51pm
ACCC will be performing network maintenance on Thursday, November 15, from 6:00am to 7:00am in order to improve network performance and speed. Please be aware that service interruptions are possible during this maintenance time frame impacting
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:15pm
ACCC and Digital Communications will be updating the Red WordPress multisite on Thursday, September 27, from 7:00pm to 9:00pm. Downtime is expected to last no longer than thirty minutes. Please log-out of your Red websites before
Category: Planned downtime
Last updated: Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:53am
August 17th - 19th Planned Downtime Schedule ACCC Maintenance Window Dear Students, Faculty and Staff, Please note that ACCC’s next quarterly maintenance window is from Friday, August 17th at 5:00pm

Pages