What is the File Transfer in Blackboard Collaborate?

The File Transfer feature permits Moderators (and Participants granted the permission) to upload files into the File Transfer library in order to share them with everyone in the session. Uploaded files can be pushed out to everyone in the session and explicitly saved by the receiving Participants and Moderators. Everyone has permission to save the files but a Moderator must give a Participant permission to upload files. If you have permission to upload a file, you will automatically be given permission to delete any files that you uploaded.

 
 

Need help?

Last updated: 

November 02, 2015

Browse by tag