Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

Last updated on Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:12am

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:10am
ADSM Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:47pm
Blackboard Up Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:50am
DNS Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:10am
Exchange Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:06pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:29am
Jabber Up Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:55pm
Keys-PGP Up Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:31pm
Keyserv Up Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:07pm
Labs Up Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:11pm
LDAP Up Friday, June 22, 2018 - 1:29pm
Lecture Capture Up Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:25am
Lib-EzProxy Up Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:52pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4:05pm
Listserv Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:05am
Mail.uic.edu Up Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:43am
Mailserv Up Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:35am
Printing Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:12am
SCCM Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:18pm
Smtpserv Up Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:40pm
UIC Homepage Up Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:12am
UICalendar Up Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:29am
Voicemail Up Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:47am
VPN Up Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:13am
Webmail Partial Service Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:38am
Wordpress Up Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:29pm