Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

Last updated on Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:52pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:21am
ADSM Up Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:56am
Blackboard Up Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:35pm
DNS Up Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:09pm
Exchange Up Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:29pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:32am
Jabber Up Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:20am
Keys-PGP Up Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:41pm
Keyserv Up Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:37pm
Labs Up Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:51am
LDAP Up Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 4:17am
Lecture Capture Up Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:07pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:55am
Lib-UICCAT Up Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:05pm
Listserv Up Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:06am
Printing Up Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:54am
SCCM Up Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:32am
Smtpserv Up Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:16pm
UIC Homepage Up Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:11pm
UICalendar Up Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:22am
Voicemail Partial Service Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:33pm
VPN Up Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:50pm
Wordpress Up Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:31pm