removing users


Webhost site administrators and webmaster liaisons can add and remove users to their sites using the hosted website management tool.

Visit to add or remove a user from your site. You must be a site administrator or a webmaster liaison for the campus unit that the site is associated with to do this.

PLEASE NOTE: Be careful when removing students from Blackboard course sites as all information associated with the student (including grades and assignment submissions) will be deleted.

Browse by tag