Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:02pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:44pm
ADSM Up Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 1:13pm
Argo Up Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:56am
Blackboard Up Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:06am
DNS Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:40pm
Exchange Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:09pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:08am
Jabber Up Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:46pm
Keys-PGP Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:58am
Keyserv Up Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:22am
Labs Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 2:27pm
LDAP Up Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:38am
Lib-EzProxy Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:41pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:25pm
Listserv Up Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00pm
Mailserv Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:02pm
Notes Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:10pm
Pharos Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:37am
RealServer Partial Service Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:37pm
SCCM Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:18am
Smtpserv Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:15am
Tigger Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:49am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:56pm
UICast Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:47pm
Web Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:40pm
Webmail Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:58am