Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 1:12pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Friday, July 18, 2014 - 1:45am
ADSM Up Monday, July 21, 2014 - 9:32am
Argo Up Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:36pm
Blackboard Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 12:15am
DNS Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11:41am
Exchange Up Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:20pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 4:29am
Jabber Up Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 5:01pm
Keys-PGP Up Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 7:26am
Keyserv Up Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:10am
Labs Up Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 4:28am
LDAP Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 1:07pm
Lib-EzProxy Unknown Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:44am
Lib-UICCAT Up Friday, June 6, 2014 - 6:58pm
Listserv Up Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:30pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:42pm
Mailserv Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11:54am
Notes Up Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:31pm
Pharos Up Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 8:28am
RealServer Up Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 9:05pm
SCCM Up Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 8:57pm
Smtpserv Up Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:51am
Tigger Up Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 6:19am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:20pm
UICast Up Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:08pm
Web Up Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 6:19am
Webmail Up Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 8:36am