Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:27pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:44pm
ADSM Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:12am
Argo Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:46am
Blackboard Up Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:31am
DNS Up Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:48am
Exchange Up Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:00am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 3:08am
Jabber Up Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:46pm
Keys-PGP Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:58am
Keyserv Up Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:08am
Labs Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:08pm
LDAP Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:50am
Lib-EzProxy Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:41pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:25pm
Listserv Up Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00pm
Mailserv Up Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:55am
Notes Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:10pm
Pharos Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:37am
RealServer Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:17pm
SCCM Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:43am
Smtpserv Up Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:15am
Tigger Up Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:01am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:56pm
UICast Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:08pm
Web Up Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:01am
Webmail Up Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:33pm