Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:52am

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:10pm
ADSM Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 9:05pm
Argo Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:16am
Blackboard Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:22am
DNS Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:22am
Exchange Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:21pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:08am
Jabber Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 1:31am
Keys-PGP Up Monday, January 26, 2015 - 3:02am
Keyserv Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 12:08pm
Labs Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 2:06am
LDAP Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 12:32pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Friday, January 16, 2015 - 9:37pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:20pm
Listserv Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 12:12am
Mail.uic.edu Up Monday, January 5, 2015 - 11:42am
Mailserv Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:47am
Notes Up Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:24pm
Pharos Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 9:07pm
RealServer Up Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:23pm
SCCM Up Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:23am
Smtpserv Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 8:23pm
Tigger Up Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:48pm
UICalendar Up Monday, January 5, 2015 - 11:12am
UICast Up Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:28pm
Web Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 4:03am
Webmail Up Friday, January 30, 2015 - 2:51am