Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:07pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:33am
ADSM Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:01am
Argo Up Friday, April 10, 2015 - 2:16pm
Blackboard Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 9:30am
DNS Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 12:01pm
Exchange Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:57pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:40pm
Jabber Up Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 6:41am
Keys-PGP Up Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 6:50am
Keyserv Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:01am
Labs Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:47am
LDAP Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:30pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 11:51pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 1:34pm
Listserv Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:55pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:45pm
Mailserv Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:14pm
Notes Up Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 9:14pm
Pharos Up Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 1:32am
RealServer Up Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:58am
SCCM Up Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:54pm
Smtpserv Up Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:06pm
Tigger Up Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 6:48am
UICalendar Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 11:31am
UICast Up Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:27pm
Web Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 11:37am
Webmail Up Monday, April 27, 2015 - 11:14am