Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:07pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:44pm
ADSM Up Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 1:13pm
Argo Up Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:56am
Blackboard Up Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:06am
DNS Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:25pm
Exchange Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:40am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:23pm
Jabber Up Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:46pm
Keys-PGP Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:58am
Keyserv Up Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:22am
Labs Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:41am
LDAP Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 3:30pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:41pm
Lib-UICCAT Up Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:25pm
Listserv Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:36am
Mail.uic.edu Up Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00pm
Mailserv Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:21pm
Notes Up Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 3:36pm
Pharos Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:37am
RealServer Up Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 2:01am
SCCM Up Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:55am
Smtpserv Up Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:07pm
Tigger Up Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:06am
UICalendar Up Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00pm
UICast Up Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:47pm
Web Up Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:50pm
Webmail Up Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:42am