Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:52pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Friday, February 13, 2015 - 4:34pm
ADSM Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 6:29pm
Argo Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 11:36am
Blackboard Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:35am
DNS Partial Service Monday, February 23, 2015 - 11:04am
Exchange Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 3:31am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 3:09am
Jabber Up Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 12:30am
Keys-PGP Up Monday, February 16, 2015 - 2:53pm
Keyserv Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 12:14am
Labs Up Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:28am
LDAP Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:56am
Lib-EzProxy Up Monday, February 16, 2015 - 5:33am
Lib-UICCAT Up Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:30am
Listserv Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 12:10am
Mail.uic.edu Up Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
Mailserv Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:28pm
Notes Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 3:30am
Pharos Up Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:36pm
RealServer Up Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:23pm
SCCM Up Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:23am
Smtpserv Up Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tigger Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:01pm
UICalendar Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 3:30am
UICast Up Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:17am
Web Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:01pm
Webmail Up Friday, February 27, 2015 - 12:57pm