Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). If you're not sure whom to contact, please send any question to consult@uic.edu and we will forward appropriately.

Last updated on Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:02pm

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:30am
ADSM Up Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:42am
Argo Up Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:36am
Blackboard Up Friday, December 19, 2014 - 2:27pm
DNS Up Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 4:35am
Exchange Partial Service Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 1:03am
Helpdesk(rt) Partial Service Friday, December 19, 2014 - 10:14am
Jabber Up Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 9:14am
Keys-PGP Up Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:29pm
Keyserv Up Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:29pm
Labs Up Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:33am
LDAP Up Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:37pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Monday, December 8, 2014 - 9:07am
Lib-UICCAT Up Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:01am
Listserv Up Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:50pm
Mail.uic.edu Up Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:21pm
Mailserv Up Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:47am
Notes Up Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:39pm
Pharos Up Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:34pm
RealServer Up Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 8:05pm
SCCM Up Friday, December 12, 2014 - 6:43am
Smtpserv Up Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 3:05pm
Tigger Up Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:31am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:39pm
UICast Up Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:48pm
Web Up Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:31am
Webmail Up Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:51am