Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

Last updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:02am

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:42am
ADSM Up Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:13am
Blackboard Up Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:02pm
DNS Up Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:42am
Exchange Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:54am
Helpdesk(rt) Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:05am
Jabber Up Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:37am
Keys-PGP Up Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:50am
Keyserv Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:30am
Labs Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:31am
LDAP Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:18am
Lecture Capture Partial Service Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:20am
Lib-UICCAT Up Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:51am
Listserv Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:06am
Mail.uic.edu Up Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:54pm
Mailserv Up Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:38am
Pharos Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:13am
SCCM Up Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:33pm
Smtpserv Up Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:54pm
Tigger Up Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:43am
UICalendar Up Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:33pm
VPN Partial Service Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:22pm
Web Up Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:38am
Webmail Up Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:43am